top of page

Contact us

Visit us

Cofton Primary School
Wootton Road
West Heath
B31 4ST


Telephone: 0121 475 3374

Fax: 0844 243 9339



Head Teacher: Mrs D Dudt

Deputy Head Teacher: Miss P Poleon


Assistant Head Teacher: Mr T Bentley

SENDCo: Ms H Bray



Chair of Governors: Mr A Bridgen

Vice Chair of Governors: Mrs C Hoye


Senior Office Manager: Mr John Shattock

(contactable for general enquiries)

Office Administrator: Mrs Anne O'Hanlon 

(contactable for general enquiries)




Should you wish a paper copy of any of the information on the website, please contact the Senior Office Manager, John Shattock.

bottom of page